Ah, you’re on the road at the moment? That's totally normal!

How many users access your shop, your websites or your other digital channels from on the road is no longer the issue – there are a lot of them and that won’t decrease. There are two clear lessons to be learned here: 1. You should offer mobile communications solutions. 2. This area continues to hold real development potential.

Medienwerft Hamburg – Your specialist in the development of mobile e-commerce and communications solutions

Medienwerft has been dealing with outstanding digital communications solutions since 1996. During this time, we’ve naturally added the overall topic of mobile solutions for ourselves and our customers. We now work with numerous specialists who’ve done their homework with regard to everything from app programming to responsive e-commerce, right the way through to media technologies that work on any end device. We’re always good when it comes to mobile commerce and the optimal networking of the various media channels of a broadcaster.

Yes, we like apps – especially those that offer added value

Keyword: App Development | Mobile Design | App vs. Responsive | Android | Mac OS

What would mobile communication be without apps? We develop them right here in-house. The things we find really important in this respect are the effective design of interaction, availability among systems like Android and iOS, and above all, the usefulness connected to the app. The way we see it, sometimes app development also means advising you against it and suggesting a responsive solution that may offer you a greater return over the long term. But it depends on your task. And that’s what counts.

You can also be mobile on the sofa

Keyword: Mobile Concept Development | Mobile Contents | Mobile Commerce | Leisure Commerce

Mobile apps only work the way they’re supposed to when they’re attuned to the target group and utility. That’s why concept development plays such an important role for us in mobile apps. Even though it sounds really mobile, many users shop from their sofa or their bed. Others, in turn, only need small bits of information between the bus and their office. This is where we do our homework together with you, so that in the end, what appears on the little display is what is wanted.

Are you under end device stress?

Keyword: Mobile First | App Consulting | Responsive Design Consulting | Mobile Solutions

Would you like to add mobile aspects and/or app development to your communication? Have you already started, but now you need some advice with respect to the next big step? As your specialist in the development of holistic mobile communications solutions, we’re there to help.

The benefits to you
  • Positioning in the growth market
  • Additional communications channel
  • Adaptation of your content to the market
  • Adaptation of your content to the market
  • Ideal for use in CRM
What we offer
  • Developing creative app ideas
  • Consulting and app concept development
  • Drafting and screen design
  • Programming
  • Implementation and marketing

Ach, Sie sind grad' unterwegs? Total normal!

Wieviele Anwender von unterwegs auf Ihren Shop, Ihre Websites oder auf andere digitale Kanäle zugreifen ist gar nicht mehr die Frage – es sind viele und es werden nicht weniger. Zwei wirklich handfeste Aussagen lassen sich zu diesem Thema treffen: 1. Sie sollten mobile Kommunikationslösungen im Angebot haben. 2. Hier warten nach wie vor echte Entwicklungspotenziale auf Sie.

Medienwerft Hamburg – Ihr Spezialist für die Entwicklung von mobilen E-Commerce- und Kommunikationslösungen

Seit 1996 kümmert sich die Medienwerft um hervorragende digitale Kommunikationslösungen. In diesem Zuge haben wir natürlich auch das Gesamtthema Mobile Solutions für uns und unsere Kunden erschlossen. Mittlerweile verfügen wir über zahlreiche Spezialisten, die von der App-Programmierung über Responsive E-Commerce bis hin endgeräteunabhängiger Medientechnologie ihre Hausaufgaben gemacht haben. Gut sind wir immer dann, wenn es um Mobile Commerce und die optimale Verzahnung von diversen Medienkanälen eines Senders geht.

Ja, wir mögen Apps – am Liebsten welche mit Mehrwert

Stichwort: App-Entwicklung | Mobile-Design | App vs. Responsive | Android | Mac OS

Was wäre die mobile Kommunikation ohne Apps? Wir entwickeln sie direkt bei uns im Haus. Dabei sind uns ein zielführendes Interaktionsdesign, die Verfügbarkeit unter Systeme wie Android oder iOS und vor allen Dingen der Nutzen, der in der Anwendung steckt, sehr wichtig. App-Entwicklung heißt für uns zum Beispiel manchmal auch, dass wir Ihnen davon abraten und Ihnen möglicherweise zu einer längerfristig rentableren Responsive-Lösung raten. Aber das ist von Ihrer Aufgabe abhängig. Und die zählt.

Mobile kann man auch auf dem Sofa sein

Stichwort: Mobile Konzeption | Mobile Contents | Mobile Commerce | Leisure Commerce

Mobile Anwendungen funktionieren nur richtig, wenn sie genau auf die Zielgruppe und den Nutzen abgestimmt sind. Insofern spielt bei uns die Konzeption von mobilen Anwendungen eine wichtige Rolle. Auch wenn es so mobil klingt, manche Anwender shoppen vom Sofa oder Bett aus. Andere wiederum brauchen zwischen Bus und Büro nur eine kurze Information. Hier machen wir unsere Hausaufgaben gemeinsam mit Ihnen, damit am Ende auf dem kleinen Display etwas erscheint, das auch gewünscht ist.

Sie sind im Endgeräte-Stress?

Stichwort: Mobile First | App-Beratung | Responsive Design Consulting | Mobile Solutions

Sie möchten Ihre Kommunikation um die Aspekte Mobile und/oder App-Entwicklung erweitern? Sie sind bereits eingestiegen, benötigen nun aber eine Beratung für den nächsten großen Schritt? Als Ihr Spezialist für die Entwicklung von mobilen Kommunikationslösungen stehen wir bereit.

Ihr Nutzen
  • Platzierung im Wachstumsmarkt
  • Weiterer Kommunikationskanal
  • Markengerechte Aufbereitung Ihrer Inhalte
  • Tool für innovative Zielgruppen
  • Ideal im CRM-Einsatz
Unser Angebot
  • Entwicklung kreativer App-Ideen
  • Beratung und App-Konzeption
  • Entwurf, Screendesign
  • Programmierung
  • Implementierung und Vermarktung