Brand awareness and sales success are not mutually exclusive – at least not if you work with us

Short-term sales success is commonly at the expense of the brand value often established over years. At least this is what we are often told. We are of the opinion that it is possible to maintain a brand's reputation without neglecting the laboriously mastered intricacies of online commerce. And this is not just an opinion; we have already proven this for our customers in numerous projects.

Medienwerft Hamburg – Brand-driven sales promotion

We understand the term "brand-driven sales promotion" to include the consideration of the entire chain of potential influences, which we use in intelligent E-commerce and E-branding measures for retail and brand manufacturers. In doing this, we not only protect the intensive relationship with your existing customers, but also create valuable stimuli for successful sales. Our many years of experience, well thought-out integrative concepts and comprehensive research and analysis tools help us to strengthen your brand AND your range of goods in the long term.

It is a matter of balance

Keyword: E-commerce/E-branding Mix | Integrative concepts | Continuity

Where simple performance marketing often achieves the best figures, it is unfortunately often followed by that morning-after feeling. Short-term success is indeed nice, but only sustainable communication helps you and us to progress in the longer term. Our approach to brand-driven sales promotion involves establishing a well-balanced mixture of communication measures in an integrative concept and implementing this consistently day-to-day. The outcome: Customer loyalty, increase in sales and continuity in online branding. If these factors are continuously covered, marketing and sales benefit in equal measure.

Enter the ring with our professionals

Keyword: Research | Analysis | Strategy | Concept | Monitoring

Before the success comes the work. Brand-driven sales promotion is defined by teamwork. Our analysts, strategists and concept developers compare your marketing and sales requirements, define goals and from this they deduce a range of medium and long-term measures. When we have come to an agreement, our teams set about implementing the plan. Our many years of experience and extensive research and analysis tools then also help us to continue to optimize the course embarked upon "as we go along". Ultimately, good is always good, but we make it even better.

Is your brand worth more to you?

Keyword: Medienwerft commerce check | Consultancy | Optimization

Do you want success not only for your brand but also for your sales? Then we should get to know each other. Carry out our commerce check and discover the potential we could develop for you in an initial discussion.

Marken-Awareness und Vertriebserfolg schließen sich nicht aus - zumindest nicht, wenn Sie mit uns arbeiten

Kurzfristig erzielte Umsatzerfolge gehen gern auf Kosten des oft über Jahre aufgebauten Markenwerts. So hört man es zumindest immer wieder. Wir sind der Meinung, dass man die Reputation einer Marke erhalten kann, ohne die mühsam erlernten Gesetzmäßigkeiten des Online-Handels zu vernachlässigen. Und das ist nicht nur eine Meinung - wir haben das bereits in zahlreichen Projekten für unsere Kunden bewiesen.

Die Medienwerft Hamburg – Brand Driven Sales Promotion

Unter dem Begriff „Brand Driven Sales Promotion“ oder „markengestützte Verkaufsförderung“ verstehen wir die Berücksichtigung der gesamten Kette von Einflussmöglichkeiten, die wir für den Handel und Markenartikler in intelligenten E-Commerce- und E-Branding-Maßnahmen nutzen. Dabei sichern wir nicht nur die intensive Beziehung zu Ihren Bestandskunden, sondern setzen wertvolle Impulse für einen erfolgreichen Abverkauf. Unsere langjährige Erfahrung, wohl durchdachte integrative Konzepte sowie umfangreiche Research- und Analysetools helfen uns, Ihre Marke UND das Angebot langfristig zu stärken.

Es geht um Ausgewogenheit

Stichwort: E-Commerce-/E-Branding-Mix | Integrative Konzepte | Kontinuität

Wo reines Performance-Marketing gern mal auf Bestzahlen kommt, herrscht im Anschluss leider oft Katerstimmung. Kurzfristige Erfolge sind zwar schön, aber nur Nachhaltigkeit in der Kommunikation bringt Sie und uns längerfristig weiter. Bei unserem Ansatz der Brand Driven Sales Promotion geht es darum, eine gut ausbalancierte Mischung von Kommunikationsmaßnahmen in einem integrativen Konzept festzuschreiben und dieses in der täglichen Umsetzung konsequent durchzuhalten. Der Erfolg: Kundenloyalität, Absatzsteigerung und Kontinuität in der Online-Markenführung. Kommen diese Faktoren kontinuierlich zur Deckung, haben Marketing und Vertrieb gleichermaßen Spaß.

Gehen Sie mit unseren Profis in den Sparring

Stichwort: Research | Analyse | Strategie | Konzept | Monitoring

Vor dem Erfolg steht die Arbeit. Bei der Brand Driven Sales Promotion wird sie von Teamwork definiert. Unsere Analysten, Strategen und Konzeptioner gleichen Ihre Vorgaben aus Marketing und Sales ab, definieren die Ziele und leiten daraus den mittel- bis langfristigen Maßnahmenkatalog ab. Haben wir uns so verständigt, gehen unsere Teams in die Umsetzung. Unsere langjährige Erfahrung sowie umfangreiche Research- und Analysetools helfen uns auch im Anschluss, den eingeschlagenen Weg auch „unterwegs“ weiter zu optimieren. Schließlich ist gut immer gut, aber wir machen es gern noch besser.

Ist Ihnen Ihre Marke mehr wert?

Stichwort: Medienwerft Commerce-Check | Beratung | Optimierung

Sie möchten Erfolg nicht nur für Ihre Marke, sondern auch für Ihren Vertrieb? Dann sollten wir uns kennenlernen. Machen Sie unseren Commerce-Check und entdecken in einem ersten Gespräch, welche Potenziale wir für Sie noch entwickeln können.