We love brands
Preferably the same everywhere

The complexity of communication channels is both a blessing and a curse for brands. Format requirements, style, tonality, technology; but also relevance, timing and activity levels vary. Whether umbrella brand or mono-brand, targeted digital brand communication is more important than ever. As true brand and E-commerce specialists, we have many years of experience in online brand management. Use us to achieve success.

Medienwerft Hamburg – your online brand management specialists

Authentic brand management involves the harmonization of the respective requirements of the communication channels with the requirements of the overall corporate concept. You cannot insist on high quality on the one hand while on the other hand advertising using discount banners for performance reasons. The correct combination of aspiration, sales goal and channel selection are of utmost importance. We are happy to help you communicate brand reputation and sales potential appropriately.

 

We understand brands and are able to interpret channels

Keyword: Uniform branding | E-branding | Channel concepts | Plausibility

In order for your brand to remain your brand don’t have to jump through hoops – nevertheless, your brand concept must be adapted to your preferred communication channels. Do you have to be on Twitter? If yes, what tonality do you want to use for your 140 characters? Are some of your target groups active on Facebook, but others not? Then it is advisable to adapt your campaigns bearing in mind the different needs of the target groups. It is important to understand the idiosyncrasies and advantages of each channel and yet to always convey the collective brand message.

We do more for your brand

Keyword: Research | Analysis | Strategy | Reputation management | Brand monitoring

With our online brand management we bring your brand to life digitally in a targeted manner. This begins with a comprehensive analysis, which feeds into finely coordinated strategy development in accordance with your brand concept. We support you in generating new sales potential, monitor the competition if required and develop promising measures for your business with you.

Can we rack your brains for you?

Keyword: Medienwerft concept check | Test balloon | Challenge

If you are looking for an experienced partner for your online brand management, you should get to know us. You have a challenge – we will take it on.

Wir lieben Marken.
Am Liebsten überall gleich

In der Komplexität der Kommunikationskanäle liegen für Marken Segen und Fluch zugleich. Formatvorgaben, Style, Tonality, Technik, aber auch Aktualität, Timing und Aktivitätshöhe variieren. Ob Dachmarke oder Monomarke, eine zielgerichtete digitale Markenkommunikation ist wichtiger denn je. Als echte Spezialisten für Marken und E-Commerce haben wir langjährige Erfahrung im Online Brandmanagement. Nutzen Sie uns für Ihren Erfolg.

Die Medienwerft Hamburg – Ihre Online Brand Management Spezialisten

Ein authentische Markenführung bedeutet, die jeweiligen Anforderungen der Kommunikationskanäle in Einklang mit den Anforderungen der gesamten Corporate-Konzeption zu bringen. Man kann nicht auf der einen Seite auf Hochwertigkeit bestehen und auf der anderen Seite aus Performance-Gründen mit Discount-Bannern werben. Die richtige Mischung aus Anspruch, Vertriebsziel und Kanalauswahl ist oberstes Gebot. Markenreputation und Verkaufspotenziale richtig zu kommunizieren – dabei unterstützen wir Sie gern.

Wir sind Markenversteher und Kanaldolmetscher

Stichwort: Einheitliches Branding | E-Branding | Kanalkonzeption | Plausibilität

Damit Ihre Marke auch Ihre Marke bleibt, müssen Sie sich nicht verbiegen – dennoch sollte Ihre Markenkonzeption auf die von Ihnen präferierten Kommunikationskanäle angepasst werden. Müssen Sie auf Twitter sein? Wenn ja, mit welcher Tonality wollen Sie Ihre 140 Zeichen nutzen? Sind Teile Ihrer Zielgruppen auf Facebook aktiv; andere aber nicht? Dann ist es ratsam, Ihre Kampagnen im Hinblick auf die unterschiedlichen Zielgruppenbedürfnisse anzupassen. Wichtig ist, dass jeder Kanal mit seinen Eigenheiten und Vorteilen verstanden wird und dennoch immer im Sinne der gemeinsamen Markenbotschaft spricht.

Wir tun mehr für Ihre Marke

Stichwort: Research | Analyse | Strategie | Reputationsmanagement | Brand Monitoring

Mit unserem Online Brand Management lassen wir Ihre Marke gezielt digital aufleben. Das beginnt mit einer umfassenden Analyse, die in einer fein abgestimmten Strategieentwicklung gemäß Ihres Markenkonzeptes mündet. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Ermittlung von neuen Verkaufspotenzialen, beobachten auf Wunsch den Wettbewerb und entwickeln mit Ihnen erfolgversprechende Maßnahmen für Ihr Geschäft.

Dürfen wir uns Ihren Kopf zerbrechen?

Stichwort: Medienwerft Konzept-Check | Testballon | Herausforderung

Wenn Sie für Ihre Marke einen erfahrenen Partner für Ihr Online Brandmanagement suchen, sollten wir uns kennenlernen. Sie haben eine Herausforderung – wir nehmen sie an.