First comes the brand,
then the "Like"
Your benefits
  • Cost-efficient communication channels
  • Presence in high-traffic portals
  • Reinforcement of digital brand reputation
  • Optimal supplementary measures
  • Reaching new target groups
We provide
  • Research and analysis
  • Strategy and concept development
  • Creation, production, implementation
  • Co-ordination and optimization
  • Reporting, statistics, further development

Social media can be used as an outstanding communication tool in a brand context. But to do this, an in-depth understanding of online communication is needed. And we have that. Our social media advisors, concept developers and online editors tell you how and with what tools you are effective in your activities with your brand in the social space.

Medienwerft Hamburg – Your experts for social branding

In the age of Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest and Instagram, you don’t have to open a series of accounts just to prove you are keeping up with modern trends. Sometimes it is even not advisable to do this. Medienweft can show you ways to maintain and develop the value of your brand in the digital age too.

Listening is sometimes more important than speaking

Keyword: Dialog media | Service channel | Community management | Shareconomy

Institutions and brands that want to be active on the social web will quickly learn that in contrast to traditional media, it involves active dialog with their target groups. Direct feedback from communities is finding its way into what was previously "one-way" communication. We will show you how you can use the mechanisms of social networks for your brand, how your internet presence can open up new opportunities for dialog with your customers and how to incorporate what you hear into your communication. 

Comment, delete, share, ignore …

Keyword: Crisis management | Shitstorms | Feedback culture | Monitoring

The feedback culture is a challenge for brands on the social web. Be it via bulletin boards, retweets, messages or the comment function – brands must always expect negative responses from the target group. Our experienced social teams work with you to work out whether this is a gift, how to deal with it and also what advantages even negative posts bring. One thing is for sure, robust crisis management can even contribute to the development of a positive brand image.

I like someone else ;-)

Keyword: Sharing | Feed consistency| Monolog | Open mindedness | Editorial content

Social media communication forces brands and institutions to consider their communication editorially. It is advantageous to not only keep any eye on your own messages and news but also on what is happening in your own brand cosmos. A whole team at Medienwerft works on establishing how good, varied and target group-oriented social media communication can work for your brand. And for you too.

Updates, apps & visibility

Keyword: Facebook media | Social campaigning | Virality | Engagement

It's good when your brand has a presence on the social web. It’s even better if you also get the right type of attention. Medienwerft develops campaigns, apps and measures to ensure that your communication reaches the people it is supposed to. As well as media, this of course also includes appropriate tracking and analysis in order for your activities to reach your fans in the optimum way; even when Facebook performs another update and tries to limit your reach.

Shall we network?

Keyword: Social media consultancy | Monitoring | Online editing | Networking

Do you want to start out on the social web, or to optimize your current presence? Do you need support with your editorial work or with specific advertising on the networks? Discover the potential we can develop for your brand communication in an initial discussion.

Erst kommt die Marke,
dann das „Gefällt mir“

Die sozialen Medien können im Markenkontext als hervorragende Kommunikationswerkzeuge genutzt werden. Wichtig dafür ist aber das tiefe Verständnis für den Dialog im Netz. Und das haben wir. Wie und mit welchen Mitteln Sie im Social Space mit Ihrer Marke erfolgreich agieren, sagen Ihnen unsere Social Media-Berater, Konzepter und Online-Redakteure.

Die Medienwerft Hamburg – Ihre Experten für Social Branding

Nur damit man in Zeiten von Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, Instagram seine Zeitgeistigkeit unter Beweis stellt, muss man nicht gleich reihenweise Accounts in den Netzwerken eröffnen. Manchmal ist es sogar empfehlenswert, es nicht zu tun. Die Medienwerft kann Ihnen Wege aufzeigen, den Wert Ihrer Marke auch in digitalen Zeiten zu erhalten und auszubauen.

Zuhören ist manchmal wichtiger als Reden

Stichwort: Dialogmedien | Servicekanal | Community-Management | Shareconomy

Institutionen und Marken, die im Social Web aktiv werden möchten, werden schnell lernen, dass sie im Gegensatz zu den klassischen Medien in einen aktiven Dialog mit ihren Zielgruppen treten. Direktes Feedback aus den Communities findet seinen Weg in die bisherige „One-Way“-Kommunikation. Wir zeigen Ihnen auf, wie Sie die Mechanismen der sozialen Netzwerke für Ihre Marke nutzen, Ihre Präsenzen für neue Möglichkeiten des Dialogs mit Ihren Kunden öffnen und das Zuhören in Ihre Kommunikationsarbeit mit einbeziehen.

Kommentieren, Löschen, Teilen, Ignorieren ...

Stichwort: Krisenmanagement | Shitstorms | Feedback-Kultur | Monitoring

Eine Herausforderung für Marken im Social Web ist die Feedback-Kultur. Sei es via Pinnwand, Retweet, Nachricht oder Kommentarfunktion – Marken müssen auch immer mit negativen Impulsen aus der Zielgruppe rechnen. Ob das ein Geschenk ist, wie Sie damit umgehen und auch, welche Vorteile selbst Negativpostings mit sich bringen, das erarbeiten unsere erfahren Social Teams gemeinsam mit Ihnen. Fest steht: Auch ein solides Krisenmanagement kann zum Ausbau eines positiven Marken-Images beitragen.

I like someone else ;-)

Stichwort: Teilen | Feed-Konsistenz | Monolog | Weltoffenheit | Redaktionelles

Social Media Kommunikation verpflichtet Marken und Institutionen zur redaktionellen Betrachtung ihrer Kommunikationsarbeit. Dabei ist es von Vorteil, nicht nur seine eigenen Botschaften und News im Blick zu haben, sondern auch das Geschehen rund um den eigenen Markenkosmos. Wie eine gute, vielfältige und zielgruppenorientierte Social Media-Kommunikation für Ihre Marke funktioniert, dafür arbeitet bei der Medienwerft ein ganzes Team. Gern auch für Sie.

Updates, Apps & Visibility

Stichwort: Facebook Media | Social Campaigning | Viralität | Engagement

Schön, wenn Ihre Marke im Social Web präsent ist. Besser, wenn sie auch die richtige Aufmerksamkeit bekommt. Die Medienwerft entwickelt Kampagnen, Apps und Maßnahmen, damit Ihre Kommunikation auch dort ankommt, wo sie ankommen soll. Dazu gehören neben Media natürlich auch das korrekte Tracking und die Auswertung, um ihre zukünftigen Aktivitäten optimal an den Fan zu bringen. Auch wenn Facebook mal wieder ein Update fährt und versucht, Ihre Reichweite einzuschränken.

Wollen wir uns vernetzen?

Stichwort: Social Media Beratung | Monitoring | Online-Redaktion | Networking

Sie möchten ins Social Web starten oder Ihre bisherigen Präsenzen optimieren? Sie benötigen Unterstützung bei Ihrer redaktionellen Arbeit oder zur besonderen Bewerbung in den Netzwerken? Entdecken in einem ersten Gespräch, welche Potenziale wir für Ihre Markenkommunikation noch entwickeln können.