WHAT DO WE DO BEST?
AS A TEAM, EVERYTHING!

When it comes to developing extraordinary e-commerce applications, creative communication concepts and added value across formats for brands and institutions, what matters most is perfect teamwork. That’s why our creative and technical people and our project managers and advisers sit at the same table right from the very start. Ultimately, our shared goal is to develop solutions that amaze, perform and sell with measurable results.

CREATIVE AGENCY, BRANDING EXPERT, SYSTEM HOUSE AND E-COMMERCE SPECIALIST ALL IN ONE.

Outstanding websites, high-performance webshops, intricate applications and high powered digital communications are based on good teamwork. Medienwerft brings together their professionals from IT, creative and consultancy, content and strategy to deliver the ideal solution for your needs.

OUR 6 FUNDAMENTALS OF COLLABORATION

Medienwerft Team Planung

STRATEGY | CREATION | DESIGN | TECHNOLOGY | PERFORMANCE TRACKING

1. PLANNING
PULLING TOGETHER

When someone asks us whether we are a creative agency, online marketer, system house, SEO specialist, app developer or social media expert, our favorite answer is “yes!” Since 1996, our principle, “the right team for every project” has proven its worth for both the agency and its clients. That’s why highly experienced specialists along with rookies, nerds and advisers are all there right from the initial briefing onwards. These are the people who transform the requirements needed of us into highly functioning solutions.
It’s not always simple, but the end product is always simply great.

medienwerft-team-konzeption

STRATEGY | CONCEPT | COPY | INFORMATION ARCHITECTURE | CONTENT

2. CONCEPTION
THINKING ABOUT THE END PRODUCT RIGHT FROM THE START

We receive a huge variety of assignments. From websites, webshops, campaigns, banners, search engine optimization, technical consultancy, apps, and Facebook profiles, all the way to content management systems, microsites, event reporting, the list goes on and on… Even so, one of the first questions our concept developers will ask is: “What do you actually want to achieve?” A seemingly simple yet insightful question. Only once we have defined the objective can we develop campaigns successfully.
And that’s what drives our team.

Medienwerft Team Kreation

KREATION | DESIGN | USER EXPERIENCE | ONLINE-GESTALTUNG | CORPORATE DESIGN

3. DESIGN
IF THE IDEA IS GOOD, SO IS THE RESULT

Anyone can create something pretty and move colorful pixels around. But for us, successful creation is much more, and most of the time, it’s a tough job. When it comes to branding expertise and corporate design, our designers are truly meticulous. Together with the pros from concept development, consulting and technology, they focus on developing unique, highly-functional and attractive solutions. What they end up with is a sophisticated design—perhaps at times also somewhat unorthodox—that amazes, delights and yields measurable results as well as looking good.

Medienwerft Team Development

IT | SYSTEM ADVISORY SERVICES | TECHNICAL CONCEPT | BACK END | PROGRAMMING

4. DEVELOPMENT
CONTENT MANAGEMENT SYSTEMS ARE SEXY TOO

Almost all of our solutions—and that means front and back end—feature innovative technologies. That means that our technology team is also always looking for new and creative ways to translate our clients’ specifications into reality. Using agile software development methods and through ongoing research, customization, integration and process optimization. That applies to our goal too: implementing the best possible solution in the quickest possible time frame. That’s all that matters to us.

Medienwerft Team Maintenance

MAINTENANCE | PERFORMANCE TRACKING | ONGOING DEVELOPMENT | EDITING

5. MAINTENANCE
ALL DONE? WE DON’T THINK SO!

Our team doesn’t do “hit-and run” jobs. Even once a website, shop or system is finished, in most cases the work goes on. For us, it’s all about measuring performance and fine-tuning the results. Carefully thought out service level agreements also enable us to offer you 24/7 service with almost instantaneous response times. Whether you need patches, updates to content or security functions, we work with cutting-edge support systems to guarantee smooth operation with minimal effort at your end. So gewährleisten wir einen reibungslosen Betrieb, der mit einem Minimum an Aufwand funktioniert.

Medienwerft Team Online Marketing

ONLINE MARKETING | CAMPAIGN DEVELOPMENT | SOCIAL MEDIA

6. ONLINE-MARKETING
SO HOW DO WE GET THE WORD OUT TO OUR TARGET GROUP?

Just because a website, shop, software package, system or app is successfully completed it does not mean the world is going to sit up and listen. To do that, our online marketing pros come up with ideas and follow them up with action. Whether it’s a matter of acquiring new customers or retaining existing ones, we follow clear performance criteria in our online marketing. Our concepts and strategies have to lead to measurable success, be fully modular and so flexible that we can continue to improve them while they are live. This means focusing both on the creative concept as well as developing tools that help our clients successfully implement their marketing objectives.

PUT US TO THE TEST

If this sounds like the just the right blend of IT, concept development, creative, advisory and online marketing professionals you need, we should meet up. Bring us your toughest challenges—we’ll thrill you with the results.

Get in touch with us

Contact

“What can we achieve? How can we progress? How can we operate better in the market? If you’re looking for outstanding digital solutions for a particular challenge, talk to us about it. After all, you know that successful relationships always begin with the first conversation.”

New Business

Sönke Baumann

T: +49 40 31 77 99 0
E: info@medienwerft.de

Was wir besonders gut können? Zusammen alles!

Wenn es darum geht, herausragende E-Commerce Anwendungen, kreative Kommunikationskonzepte und formatübergreifende Wertschöpfung für Marken und Institutionen zu entwickeln, zählt das optimale Zusammenspiel im Team. Deshalb sitzen bei uns Kreation, Technik, Projektmanagement und Beratung von Anfang an gemeinsam am Tisch. Schließlich ist das gemeinsame Ziel, Lösungen zu entwickeln, die begeistern, funktionieren und messbar verkaufen.

Kreativagentur, Markenprofi, Systemhaus und E-Commerce-Spezialist in einem.

Hervorragende Websites, performende Webshops, ansprechende Anwendungen und funktionierende Digitale Kommunikation basieren auf gutem Teamwork. Die Medienwerft vereint Profis aus den Disziplinen IT, Kreation, Beratung, Content und Strategie, um das Beste für Ihre Anforderungen zu erreichen.

Unsere big 6 der guten Zusammenarbeit
1. Planung Am gleichen Strang ziehen

Auf die Frage, ob wir Kreativagentur, Online-Marketeers, Systemhaus, SEO-Spezialisten, App-Entwickler oder Social Media Profis sind, antworten wir gerne mit Ja! Unser Prinzip „Für jede Aufgabe das richtige Team“ hat sich seit 1996 für Kunden und Agentur gleichermaßen bewährt. Bei uns sitzen deshalb schon beim Briefing neben hoch erfahrenen Spezialisten auch Rookies, Nerds und Berater, die an uns gestellte Anforderungen in funktionierende Lösungen umsetzen. Das ist nicht immer einfach, wird am Ende aber einfach gut.

Strategie | Kreation | Konzeption | Technik | Erfolgsmessung

2. Konzeption Schon am Anfang ans Ende denken

Wir haben schon die unterschiedlichsten Briefings bekommen. Für Websites, Webshops, Kampagnen, Banner, Suchmaschinenoptimierung, Technikberatung, Apps, Facebook bis hin zu Redaktionssystemen, Microsites, Event-Berichterstattung und und und... Eine der ersten Fragen, die Ihnen unsere Konzepter trotzdem stellen werden, ist: „Was wollen Sie eigentlich erreichen?“ Der Hintergrund dieser Frage ist denkbar einfach und gleichwohl zielführend. Nur wenn wir das Ziel genau definiert haben, wird die Entwicklung der Maßnahmen auch erfolgreich sein. Und das ist es, was unser Team antreibt.

Strategie | Konzept | Text | Infoarchitektur | Content

3. Kreation Schön gedacht, schön gemacht

Hübsch was gestalten und farbenfroh Pixel schieben können viele. Eine erfolgreiche Kreation ist bei uns aber viel mehr und in den meisten Fällen knallhartes Handwerk. Unsere Designer erledigen in Sachen Markenkompetenz und Corporate Design ihre Hausaufgaben sehr akribisch und erarbeiten gemeinsam mit den Profis aus Konzept, Beratung und Technik unverwechselbare, hochfunktionelle und schöne Lösungen. Heraus kommt dabei anspruchsvolles Design - kreative und auch mal „um die Ecke gedachte“ Gestaltungen, die begeistern und gefallen. Und die sich nicht nur sehen, sondern auch messen lassen können.

Kreation | Design | User Experience | Online-Gestaltung | Corporate Design

4. Development Ein Content Management System ist sexy

Warum alle immer glauben, dass unsere IT-Spezialisten nur formal arbeiten, verstehen wir nicht. Nahezu alle unsere Lösungen - ob Frontend oder Backend - sind durch den Einsatz innovativer Technologien geprägt. Das bedeutet auch, dass unser Technik-Team stets nach neuen und kreativen Wegen sucht, die Anforderungen unserer Kunden umzusetzen. Durch den Einsatz agiler Softwareentwicklungsmethoden, durch laufende Forschung, durch Customizing, Integration und Prozessoptimierung. Fundierte Expertise in Betriebssystemen (wie Unix, Windows, Linux oder MacOS), Netzwerken, Datenbanken (wie Oracle oder Sybase) und Programmierung (Java, WebObjects , C#, C++, Objective-C, Xcode) sehen wir als eine Selbstverständlichkeit an. Genauso wie das Ziel: die bestmögliche Lösung schnellstmöglich implementieren zu können. 

IT | Systemberatung | Technisches Konzept | Backend | Programmierung

5. Maintenance Alles fertig? Gibt's doch gar nicht!

Unser Team macht keine „Hit and Run“-Jobs. Ist eine Website, ein Shop, ein System erst einmal fertig gestellt, geht die Arbeit in den meisten Fällen weiter. Eine Erfolgsmessung und die daraus resultierende Optimierung liegen uns am Herzen. Mit durchdachten Service Level Agreements können wir Ihnen darüber hinaus bei kürzester Reaktionszeit einen 24/7-Service bieten. Ob Updates, Patches, inhaltliche oder sicherheitsrelevante Aktualisierungen – wir arbeiten mit modernsten Support-Systemen. So gewährleisten wir einen reibungslosen Betrieb, der mit einem Minimum an Aufwand funktioniert.

Maintenance | Erfolgskontrolle | Weiterentwicklung | Redaktion

6. Online-Marketing Wie sagen wir es der Zielgruppe?

Nur weil eine Website, ein Shop, eine Software, ein System oder eine App erfolgreich fertig gestellt sind, steht die Welt nicht gleich Kopf. Um das zu erreichen, machen sich unsere Profis aus dem Online-Marketing richtig Gedanken und lassen dem auch Taten folgen. Ob Kundengewinnung oder Kundenbindung – wir betreiben unser Online-Marketing nach klaren Leistungskriterien. Unsere Konzepte und Strategien müssen messbar zum Erfolg führen, modular einsetzbar sein und so flexibel, dass wir sie auch im laufenden Betrieb weiter optimieren können. Dabei stehen sowohl die kreative Leistung bei der Konzeption im Fokus als auch die Entwicklung von Werkzeugen, die unsere Kunden beim erfolgreichen Umsetzen ihrer Marketingziele unterstützen. Nur darum geht es.

Online-Marketing | Kampagnen-Entwicklung | Social Media

Stellen Sie uns auf die Probe

Hört sich nach dem passenden Team aus IT, Konzeption, Kreation, Beratung und Online-Marketing an, dann sollten wir uns kennenlernen. Fordern Sie uns heraus – wir werden Sie begeistern. Sprechen Sie uns an.