20 YEARS OF WEB KNOWHOW IN BRANDS AND E-COMMERCE

Since 1996 we have been the company of choice when it comes to developing outstanding e-commerce applications and digital communication concepts for brands. Our offering: convincing creation, optimum technology and solutions with measurable sales results. Only when all the cogs fit together can an organisation’s full potential be utilised. That’s why we have had a creative concept team and an experienced technology unit working hand in hand right from the beginning in order to develop outstanding e-commerce applications and digital communication concepts for brands. Together with the SAP experts from the FIS-Group, we support you on your path to digital transformation – making use of the solutions of SAP Customer Experience and Commerce across all media, formats and borders.

MEDIENWERFT: PART OF THE FIS-GROUP

Since 2016 Medienwerft has belonged to the FIS-Group, which employs over 750 people and focuses on SAP projects as one of the biggest SAP systems houses in Germany. Together with FIS, Medienwerft covers the full range of topics from SAP Customer Experience and Commerce. For you, this means that you get the full process chain from commerce and marketing through to service and sales from a single source – which is almost unique within Germany.

LEARN MORE

Geschäftsführung Medienwerft Hendrik Frank Oliver

MANAGEMENT

Oliver Helms, Frank Meier and Hendrik van Laaten, our experienced specialists, value Medienwerft’s versatility and long-term customer relations.

LEARN MORE

Medienwerft GmbH Team

Team

When it comes to developing extraordinary e-commerce applications, creative communication concepts and added value across formats for brands and institutions, what matters most is perfect teamwork.

LEARN MORE

Medienwerft Über uns Partner

Partners

Good partners are worth their weight in gold. Medienwerft chooses technology and partners dedicated to serving customers with the best solutions – just like yourself.

LEARN MORE

Contact

“What can we achieve? How can we progress? How can we operate better in the market? If you’re looking for outstanding digital solutions for a particular challenge, talk to us about it. After all, you know that successful relationships always begin with the first conversation.”

New Business

Sönke Baumann

T: +49 40 31 77 99 0
E: info@medienwerft.de

MEHR ALS 20 JAHRE WEB KNOW-HOW IN SACHEN BRANDS & E-COMMERCE

Seit 1996 werden wir immer dann beauftragt, wenn es darum geht, herausragende E-Commerce Anwendungen und digitale Kommunikationskonzepte für Marken zu entwickeln. Unser Angebot: überzeugende Kreation, optimale Technik und Lösungen, die messbar verkaufen. Erst wenn alle Rädchen ineinandergreifen, können die Potenziale ausgeschöpft werden. Deshalb arbeiten bei uns von Beginn an ein kreatives Konzeptions-Team und eine erfahrene Technik-Unit Hand in Hand, um begeisternde Konzepte und kreative Lösungen für erfolgreiche Online-Shops zu entwickeln. Gemeinsam mit den SAP-Experten der FIS-Gruppe begleiten wir Sie auf dem Weg zur digitalen Transformation – und das mit den Lösungen der SAP Customer Experience über alle Medien, Formate und Grenzen hinweg.

Die Medienwerft – Ein unternehmen der FIS-Gruppe

Seit 2016 gehört die Medienwerft zur über 750 Mitarbeiter starken FIS-Gruppe, die als eines der größten SAP-Systemhäuser in Deutschland ihren Schwerpunkt in SAP-Projekten hat. Gemeinsam mit der FIS deckt die Medienwerft das komplette Themenspektrum des SAP Customer Experience ab. Für Sie bedeutet das: Sie bekommen die gesamte Prozesskette von Commerce über Marketing bis hin zu Service und Sales aus einer Hand – das ist nahezu einzigartig in Deutschland.

Mehr erfahren

Geschäftsführung Medienwerft Hendrik Frank Oliver

Geschäftsführung

Als absolut erfahrene Spezialisten schätzen Oliver Helms, Frank Meier und Hendrik van Laaten die Vielseitigkeit der Medienwerft. Und Langfristigkeit in Kundenbeziehungen.

Mehr erfahren

Medienwerft GmbH Team

Team

Wenn es darum geht, herausragende E-Commerce Anwendungen, kreative Kommunikationskonzepte und formatübergreifende Wertschöpfung für Marken und Institutionen zu entwickeln, zählt das optimale Zusammenspiel im Team.

Mehr erfahren

Medienwerft Über uns Partner

Partner

Gute Partner sind Gold wert. Die Medienwerft setzt auf Technologie- und Lösungspartner, die genau wie Sie nur eins im Sinn haben: die beste Lösung für den Kunden.

Mehr erfahren

MEDIENWERFT NEWS FREI HAUS!

Trends, Innovationen, Perspektiven & Erfahrungsberichte: Unser Newsletter!

KONTAKT

„Was können wir erreichen? Wie können wir uns weiterentwickeln? Wie können wir besser am Markt agieren? Wenn Sie für eine besondere Herausforderung herausragende digitale Lösungen suchen, sprechen Sie uns an. Sie wissen ja: Erfolgreiche Beziehungen beginnen immer mit dem ersten Gespräch.“

New Business

Sönke Baumann

Tel: 040 / 31 77 99-0
E-Mail: info@medienwerft.de