Be it online, while mobile or in situ, customers now make purchasing decisions across all channels and communication methods. With SAP Customer Experience (formerly: SAP Hybris), your company can react to customer requirements in real time, entice customers across different channels and thus gain their loyalty over the long term. Four SAP CX tools cover the areas of commerce, marketing, sales and service, thereby supporting full customer lifecycle management. Comprehensive experience from over 100 e-commerce projects makes Medienwerft your partner for cross-channel success with SAP Customer Experience and Commerce. Feel free to contact us.

SAP customer experience and commerce

Medienwerft - part of the FIS-Group

Your specialists for SAP Customer Experience and Commerce

Medienwerft is a certified SAP Hybris partner and thus an expert in SAP CX. Together with FIS GmbH – a SAP gold partner and one of the biggest SAP systems houses in Germany – we are in the virtually unique position of being able to cover the full range of SAP Customer Experience and Commerce. For you, this means that you get SAP CX competence from one source and one mould.

Our services:

  • Strategic Consultancy
  • Concept Planning & Development
  • UX Design
  • Programming
  • SAP Integration
  • Service & Support
  • Outsourcing

Four tools for successful
customer contact in every respect

SAP Commerce:

everything at a glance – data, customers, processes

For successful omnichannel commerce: Across all channels – be it online or offline – with SAP Commerce (formerly: SAP Hybris Commerce) you can adopt a personalised approach to your customers that promotes loyalty and creates purchasing experiences worthy of the name. SAP Commerce supports you in optimising sales and order management and thus boosting your turnover and the loyalty of your customers. Medienwerft supports you in making your online shop even more successful with the help of SAP Commerce.

SAP Marketing:

automated addressing of customers in real time

With SAP Marketing (formerly: SAP Hybris Marketing) you can find out more about your customers and get an insight into what motivates each individual. This way, contextual marketing in real time becomes possible! Those who know and understand their customers well can provide them with tailor-made offerings across all channels, at all times and wherever they are – for a strong brand connection and spontaneous purchasing experiences. Medienwerft is your competent partner here.

SAP Service Cloud:

for a service experience across all channels

Be it e-mail, web, chat, telephone or social media: with SAP Service Cloud (formerly: SAP Hybris Cloud for Service) all customer and service tickets run together on one interface. Interdepartmental work and a consistent service experience across all channels ensure the service experience is uniform and customer satisfaction is high. After all, the right customer service helps your brand – at every point of contact and in every interaction. Talk to us if you want to set up SAP Service Cloud in your company.

SAP Sales Cloud:

a platform for all customer data

Winning complex sales: with SAP Sales Cloud (formerly: SAP Hybris Cloud for Sales), your sales team has customer data and evaluations close at hand, even when out and about. Prices, product information, offers, sales opportunities and status: regardless of location or device, your employees have access to all important information. This permits a 360-degree view of each individual customer! With us, the implementation of SAP Sales Cloud in your company is in the very best hands.

SAP Customer Experience & Commerce

SAP Customer Engagement & Commerce

With the perfect omnichannel management, you can entice customers across channels

Keyword: CRM I SAP Customer Experience I Brand Experience

Satisfied customers remain loyal to your brand – and are happy to keep buying from you. To make sure it stays that way, you need to ensure a consistent brand experience across all channels. Digitalisation has given the customer the opportunity to get the information, recommendations and opinions relevant to their purchase decision wherever and whenever they might need them. The "new" consumer therefore expects interactions that are tailored to their preferences and user behaviour. SAP Customer Experience is the perfect platform for effective customer relationship management (CRM) and puts your company in the happy position of being one big step ahead of the competition.

The trouble-free package for perfectly tailored customer communication, interaction and transaction.

Keyword: SAP Customer Experience and Commerce I Marketing I Sales I Service

SAP CX (formerly: SAP Hybris) ensures the successful combination of intelligent marketing automation with effective sales and service CRM as well as customer-friendly e-commerce. Customer information is managed centrally so that all points of contact can be located and served. The four tools SAP Commerce, SAP Sales Cloud, SAP Service Cloud and SAP Marketing cover the full process chain. You thus maintain a customer dialogue worthy of the name – because it takes the customer seriously and meets them at every station along their journey.

Create a comprehensive, personalised customer experience!

Keyword: SAP Hybris Partner I SAP Gold Partner I SAP CX Consultancy

Do you want to know how you can make your business even more successful with SAP CX? Then get in touch with us. Medienwerft, as a certified SAP Hybris partner, and FIS GmbH, one of the biggest SAP systems houses in Germany with gold status, are your top choice for seamless, successful customer relationships. In an initial discussion you can find out what opportunities SAP Customer Experience and Commerce can offer your company.

Ob online, mobil oder stationär - Kunden treffen Kaufentscheidungen heute über alle Kanäle und Kommunikationswege hinweg. Mit der SAP Customer Experience (ehemals SAP Hybris) kann Ihr Unternehmen in Echtzeit auf Kundenwünsche reagieren, Kunden kanalübergreifend begeistern und so langfristig an sich binden. Vier SAP CX Tools decken dabei die Bereiche Commerce, Marketing, Sales und Service ab und begleiten damit das gesamte Customer Lifecycle Management – entweder on-premises oder als Cloud-Version SAP C/4HANA. Umfassende Erfahrung aus über 100 E-Commerce Projekten macht die Medienwerft zu Ihrem optimalen Partner für kanalübergreifenden Erfolg mit SAP Customer Experience and Commerce. Sprechen Sie uns an.

SAP customer experience and commerce

Medienwerft und die FIS-Gruppe sind zertifizierte SAP Partner

Ihre Spezialisten für SAP Customer Experience and Commerce

Die Medienwerft ist zertifizierter SAP Hybris-Partner und damit auch Experte in SAP CX. Gemeinsam mit der FIS Informationssysteme und Consulting GmbH – SAP Gold-Partner und eines der größten SAP-Systemhäuser in Deutschland – sind wir in der nahezu einzigartigen Position, das gesamte Spektrum von SAP Customer Experience and Commerce abzudecken. Für Sie bedeutet das: Sie bekommen SAP CX-Kompetenz aus einer Hand und aus einem Guss.

Unsere Leistungen:

  • Strategische Beratung
  • Konzeption & Entwicklung
  • UX-Design
  • Programmierung
  • SAP-Integration
  • Service & Support
  • Outsourcing

Vier Tools für einen rundum
erfolgreichen Kundenkontakt

SAP Commerce:

Alles im Blick – Daten, Kunden, Prozesse

Für erfolgreichen Omnichannel-Commerce: Über alle Kanäle hinweg – ob online oder offline – sprechen Sie mit SAP Commerce (ehemals SAP Hybris Commerce) Ihre Kunden personalisiert und verbindlich an und schaffen so Einkaufserlebnisse, die ihren Namen verdienen. SAP Commerce unterstützt Sie dabei, den Verkauf und das Bestellmanagement zu optimieren und so die Loyalität Ihrer Kunden und die Umsätze zu steigern – die Medienwerft unterstützt Sie dabei, Ihren Webshop mit SAP Commerce noch erfolgreicher zu machen.

Jetzt mehr erfahren

SAP Marketing:

Automatisierte Kundenansprache in Echtzeit

Mit SAP Marketing (ehemals SAP Hybris Marketing) erfahren Sie mehr über Ihre Kunden und erhalten Einblick in die Dinge, die jeden einzelnen Kunden bewegen. Dadurch ist kontextuelles Marketing in Echtzeit möglich! Wer seine Kunden so gut versteht und kennt, kann ihnen über alle Kanäle hinweg maßgeschneiderte Angebote machen, jederzeit und an jedem Ort – für eine starke Markenbindung und spontane Kauferlebnisse. Die Medienwerft ist dabei Ihr kompetenter Partner.

Jetzt mehr erfahren

SAP Service Cloud:

Für ein Service-Erlebnis über alle Kanäle

Ob E-Mail, Web, Chat, Telefon oder Social Media: Mit der SAP Service Cloud (ehemals SAP Hybris Cloud for Service) laufen alle Kunden- und Servicetickets auf einer Oberfläche zusammen. Abteilungsübergreifendes Arbeiten und geringere Bearbeitungszeiten sorgen für größere Kundenzufriedenheit und ein konsistentes Service-Erlebnis über alle Kanäle. Denn mit dem richtigen Kundenservice gewinnt Ihre Marke – bei jedem Kontakt und bei jeder Interaktion. Sprechen Sie uns an, wenn Sie die SAP Service Cloud in Ihrem Unternehmen einrichten möchten.

Jetzt mehr erfahren

SAP Sales Cloud:

Eine Plattform für alle Kundendaten

Winning complex sales: Mit der SAP Sales Cloud (ehemals SAP Hybris Cloud for Sales) hat Ihr Vertrieb Kundendaten und Auswertungen auch unterwegs stets zur Hand. Preise, Produktinfos, Angebote, Verkaufschancen und Status – standort- und geräteunabhängig haben Ihre Mitarbeiter Zugriff auf alle wichtigen Informationen. Das ermöglicht eine 360-Grad-Sicht auf jeden einzelnen Kunden! Die Implementierung der SAP Sales Cloud in Ihrem Unternehmen ist bei uns in den besten Händen.

Jetzt mehr erfahren

SAP Customer Experience & Commerce

SAP Customer Engagement & Commerce

Mit dem perfekten Omnichannel-Management sorgen Sie für Omnichannel-Begeisterung

Stichwort: CRM I SAP Customer Experience I Markenerlebnis

Zufriedene Kunden bleiben Ihrer Marke treu – und kaufen immer wieder gern bei Ihnen ein. Damit das so bleibt, sollten Sie für ein konsistentes Markenerlebnis über alle Kanäle hinweg sorgen. Die Digitalisierung hat dem Kunden die Möglichkeit gegeben, sich jederzeit und überall die Informationen, Empfehlungen und Meinungen einzuholen, die für seine Kaufentscheidung relevant sind. Der „neue“ Verbraucher erwartet deshalb Interaktionen, die auf seine Präferenzen und sein Nutzerverhalten abgestimmt sind. SAP Customer Experience ist die perfekte Plattform für effektives Customer Relationship Management (CRM) und versetzt Ihr Unternehmen in die angenehme Lage, dem Wettbewerb einen großen Schritt voraus zu sein.

Bestimmen Sie selbst, was Ihre Kunden sehen – und wann sie es sehen.

Stichwort: Product Content Management I Produktverwaltung I Produktaktualisierung 

Mit SAP Customer Experience Product Content Management liegen alle Kundenerlebnisse in Ihrer Hand: Sie steuern Ihre produktbezogenen Daten und Inhalte mit wenigen Klicks zentral für alle Kanäle. Durch koordinierte Prozesse für die Erstellung und Genehmigung von Inhalten stellen Sie Ihre Produkte schneller online – sogar die Aktualisierung von Katalogen und die Ergänzung neuer Produkte und Angebote dauert nur noch wenige Stunden und nicht mehr Wochen. Und das selbstständig und ohne Unterstützung durch die IT-Abteilung.

Das Rundum-Sorglos-Paket für passgenaue Kundenkommunikation, -interaktion und -transaktion.

Stichwort: SAP Customer Experience and Commerce I Marketing I Vertrieb I Service

SAP CX (ehemals SAP Hybris) sorgt für die erfolgreiche Vernetzung von intelligenter Marketing-Automatisierung mit effektivem Vertriebs- und Service-CRM sowie kundenfreundlichem E-Commerce. Kundeninformationen werden zentral verwaltet, um alle Kontaktpunkte lokalisieren und bedienen zu können. Die vier Tools SAP Commerce, SAP Sales Cloud, SAP Service Cloud und SAP Marketing decken dabei die gesamte Prozesskette ab. So führen sie zu einem Kundendialog, der seinen Namen verdient hat – weil er den Kunden ernst nimmt und ihn auf jeder Station seiner Customer Journey abholt.

Schaffen Sie eine umfassende, personalisierte Kundenerfahrung!

Stichwort: SAP Hybris Partner I SAP Gold Partner I SAP CX-Beratung

Sie möchten wissen, wie Sie Ihr Geschäft mit SAP CX noch erfolgreicher machen können? Dann sprechen Sie uns an: Die Medienwerft als zertifizierter SAP Hybris-Partner und die FIS GmbH als eines der größten SAP-Systemhäuser Deutschlands mit Gold-Status sind Ihre erste Wahl für nahtlose, erfolgreiche Kundenbeziehungen. Entdecken Sie in einem ersten Gespräch, welche Chancen SAP Customer Experience and Commerce auch Ihrem Unternehmen bietet.